Appendix B

OUTSIDE BODIES 2024/25

Name of Organisation	New Council Representatives 2024/25
Birchwood Boiler House Project Committee	Councillor D Stothard
Brayford Trust Board	Councillor N Tweddle
	Councillor G Hewson
Broadband Stakeholders Group	Officer Emily Holmes, Assistant Director, Strategic Development
Central Lincolnshire Joint Strategic Planning Committee	Councillor N Tweddle
	Councillor D Nannestad
	Councillor C Burke
	Councillor J Wells (Sub)
City of Lincoln Freemen's Trustees	Councillor A Briggs (Mayor)
	Councillor C Burke
	Councillor B Bean
	Councillor P Vaughan
Developmentplus	Councillor C Watt
Drainage Board-Upper Witham	Councillor D Armiger
	Councillor B Bushell
	Councillor L Bushell
	Councillor G Hewson
	Councillor R Longbottom
	Councillor D Nannestad
	Councillor A Pritchard
	Councillor P Vaughan
	Councillor J Wells
Drainage Board - Witham First	Councillor G Hewson
	Councillor P Vaughan
Drainage Board - Witham Third	Councillor B Bushell
	Councillor G Hewson
	Councillor R Longbottom
	Councillor D Nannestad
	Councillor P Vaughan
East Midlands Council	Councillor N Tweddle

Name of Organisation	New Council Representatives 2024/25
East Midlands Reserve Forces and Cadets Association	Councillor C Burke
Flood and Water Management Scrutiny Committee	Councillor P Vaughan
Health Scrutiny Committee for Lincolnshire	Councillor C Burke
Heritage Trust for Lincolnshire Advisory and Liaison Board	Councillor N Murray
Heslam Trust	Councillor R Longbottom
Historic Lincoln Trust	Councillor J Wells
	Officer: Simon Walters, Strategic Director of Communities and Environment
Investors in Lincoln	Councillor N Tweddle
	Councillor J Wells
LGA Special Interest Group re Drainage Board Levies	Councillor D Nannestad
Lincoln Area Dial-a-Ride/ Shopmobility	Councillor G Hewson
Lincoln Business Improvement Group	Councillor N Tweddle
	Councillor A Pritchard
Lincoln Cathedral Fabric Advisory Committee	Officer: Simon Walters, Strategic Director of Communities and Environment
Lincoln City Foundation	Officer: Simon Walters, Strategic Director of Communities and Environment
Lincoln Civic Trust	Councillor J Wells Councillor D Nannestad (sub)
Lincoln Municipal Charities	Councillor G Hewson Councillor B Bean Councillor A Pritchard
Lincolnshire Armed Forces Covenant Partnership Board	Councillor C Burke
Lincolnshire Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Councillor J Wells Officer: Kate Ellis, Strategic Director, Major Developments

Name of Organisation	New Council Representatives 2024/25
Lincolnshire Healthy Weight Partnership (Sub Group of Health and Well Being Board- District rep	Councillor D Nannestad
Lincolnshire Police & Crime Panel	Councillor C Burke
Lincolnshire Waste Partnership	Councillor B Bushell
	Officer: S Bird, Assistant Director, Communities and Street Scene
Mayor's Appeal Fund	Councillor A Briggs (Mayor)
Mere Charity	Councillor D Armiger
The Network Management Board	Councillor S Burke
Patrol (Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London Adjudication Joint Committee	Councillor J Wells
Safer Lincolnshire Strategic Partnership	Officer: S Colburn, Assistant Director, Communities & Environment
University Court-Lincoln BGU	Councillor N Tweddle
Usher Gallery Trust	Councillor D Nannestad
(Non-voting observational role)	
Voluntary Centre Services	Councillor S Burke